Contact Us


Click below for contact information in your area:

Fellowship Health Resources, Inc.
25 Blackstone Valley Place
Suite 300
Lincoln, RI  02865-1163

Phone: 401-333-3980
Fax: 401-333-3984

Michelle Serrano
FHR Delaware Regional Director
505 West Market Street
Georgetown, DE 19947 
Phone: 302-854-0626
Email: mserrano@fhr.net

Get Directions

Kristen Guilfoyle
166 Broadway 
Bangor, ME 04401
Phone: 207-947-9630 
Fax: 207-947-9633
Email: kguilfoyle@fhr.net

Get Directions

Michael Pacheco, Jr., LMHC
FHR Cape Cod & Islands Regional Director
251 E Stevens Street
Hyannis, MA 02601
Phone: 508-771-1359
Fax: 508-771-1458
Email: mpacheco@fhr.net

Get Directions

Denise Silvia
FHR Fall River Regional Director
1700 President Avenue. 
Fall River, MA 02720
Phone: 508-677-0404 
Fax: 508-324-4137
Email: dsilvia@fhr.net

Get Directions

Kim Mello
FHR New Bedford Regional Director
552 County Street. 3rd floor 
New Bedford, MA 02740
Phone: 508-994-2511 
Fax: 508-994-5264
Email: kmello@fhr.net

Get Directions

Mary Ann Johnson
FHR North Carolina Regional Director
5509 Creedmoor Road. 
Raleigh, NC 27612
Phone: 919-573-6520 
Fax: 919-573-6555
Email: mjohnson@fhr.net

Get Directions

Michelle Worrall
FHR Pennsylvania Regional Director
1041 West Bridge Street
Phoenixville, PA 19460
Phone: 610-415-9301 
Fax: 610-933-4350
Email: mworrall@fhr.net

Get Directions

Kristen Guilfoyle
FHR Rhode Island Regional Director
45 Sockanosset Cross Road, Unit 4
Cranston, RI 02920
Phone: 401-383-4885 
Fax: 401-383-4379
Email: kguilfoyle@fhr.net

Get Directions

Brent Bailey
FHR Virginia Regional Director
46 S. Glebe Road. Suite 101
Arlington, VA 22204
Phone: 703-979-5077
Fax: 703-979-5079 
Email: bbailey@fhr.net

Get Directions

 

Media Inquiries:

For media-related inquiries, please contact:

Grace Cabral
Integrated Marketing and Communications Manager
gcabral@fhr.net