Contact Us


Click below for contact information in your area:

Our Corporate Office Has Moved!

Please Update Your Records
New Address:
FHR's Corporate Office
24 Albion Road, Suite 420
Lincoln, RI 02865

Phone: 401-333-3980
Fax: 401-333-3984


Please Note: There are two different Albion Road addresses in Lincoln, Rhode Island. FHR’s Corporate Office is located near Panera Bread and Lincoln Mall, as seen in the map image below.  

When entering at the ‘Lincoln Corporate Center’ sign, FHR’s Corporate Office is located in the back office building on the right side.

Get Directions

Michelle Serrano
Regional Director
505 West Market Street
Georgetown, DE 19947 
Phone: 302-854-0626
Email: mserrano@fhr.net

Get Directions

Kristen Guilfoyle
Regional Director
166 Broadway 
Bangor, ME 04401
Phone: 207-947-9630 
Fax: 207-947-9633
Email: kguilfoyle@fhr.net

Get Directions

Kim Mello
Regional Director
43 Tower Drive
New Bedford, MA 02740
Phone: 508-994-2511 
Fax: 508-994-5264
Email: kmello@fhr.net

Get Directions

Mary Ann Johnson
Regional Director
5509 Creedmoor Road. 
Raleigh, NC 27612
Phone: 919-573-6520 
Fax: 919-573-6555
Email: mjohnson@fhr.net

Get Directions

Michelle Worrall
Regional Director
1041 West Bridge Street
Phoenixville, PA 19460
Phone: 610-415-9301 
Fax: 610-933-4350
Email: mworrall@fhr.net

Get Directions

Kristen Guilfoyle
Regional Director
45 Sockanosset Cross Road, Unit 4
Cranston, RI 02920
Phone: 401-383-4885 
Fax: 401-383-4379
Email: kguilfoyle@fhr.net

Get Directions

Brent Bailey
Regional Director
46 S. Glebe Road. Suite 101
Arlington, VA 22204
Phone: 703-979-5077
Fax: 703-979-5079 
Email: bbailey@fhr.net

Get Directions

 

Media Inquiries:

For media-related inquiries, please contact:

Grace Cabral
Integrated Marketing and Communications Manager
gcabral@fhr.net